Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"December 14, 2022"

Frankenmuth Schafer & Bierlein dealership team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction with every aspect of your experience. Craig, Matt and their service team are TOP notch! My family will never go to another dealership for a purchase of a vehicle or the services they provide no matter where we live! Our experiences have been phenomenal from purchase to ANY service required!

If you need a vehicle or a service, you CAN trust Schaefer & Bierlein. I am writing this review to help anyone with any indecisiveness about what dealership to choose!!!


Jodi Wampfler

"July 2022"

Incredibly pleased with my experience buying my new Durango! Chris & Kyle were very helpful and attentive to my needs. Highly recommend!


"June 28, 2022"

Schaefer & Bierlein is a great company and family oriented. They take care of their customers and make sure the car buying, leasing, and even car maintenance is a smooth and easy process from start to finish. We would not get a car from anywhere else!


David Martin

"June 2022"

I was just telling my husband about this place- so I had to get on and leave a review. My grandpa (Jack Crowley) bought cars here for as long as I can remember. I used to love hanging out in the waiting area and eating from the popcorn machine. My sister and I were always treated with such kindness as little kids. Good memories and good people.


"Feb, 15, 2022"

I buy between 15 to 20 Sprinter type vans a year. I have learned to hate the experience of going to car dealers anymore. It is so obvious they are playing you like a fiddle as soon as you walk in. It is different at S and B! You can go buy a car and actually be excited and enjoy the experience without worrying about being scammed or pressured. I always get the commercial trucks I need here whenever they are in stock! Good group of people and the service department has always done me right. I highly recommend getting your next car here!!

Tony Church

"Feb. 7, 2022"

Highly recommend this place no pressure Alex was great to work with Steve in finance explained everything clearly ..will be a returning customer
Anonymous

"Dec. 16, 2021"

During my recent visit with your store, my purchase experience was...
 
First off, the purchase process was great.  Greg and Josh were wonderful to deal with!
 
Not soon after the purchase I had some issues with the Grand Cherokee.  I brought it in for service under the warranty that was on the Grand Cherokee.  Samantha was very friendly, helpful and listened to my issues.  Although the parts took a while to get in, once they were in the repairs were completed quickly.  Josh reached out to me to let me know that the dealership was going to deliver the Jeep to me in Midland!  What a great gesture of the service department.  I actually came down and picked the vehicle up simply due to my schedule.  But when I got down to the dealership I was greeted with friendly people.  I definitely BS'd with Josh and Greg for longer than it took to actually get the Jeep.  Craig in service met me.  We chatted about the Jeep.  He gave me his card and said if there are any other issues to call him directly.   
 
I can't stress how happy and satisfied I am with the dealership!  I will definitely recommend and encourage my friends and family to visit for their future vehicle needs!

"Nov. 12, 2021"

I've been a long time customer of Schaefer and Bierlein. Since 2000. I reside over an hour away and pass more than a dozen dealers. Over that time period I either purchased or leased a vehicle every year for myself or my spouse . Many of those vehicles were either ordered or taken off the lot. If they didn't have it in Stock they take the liberty to find what I'm looking for. I'm a tough customer and I don't settle. They go above and beyond to make the vehicle experience joyful. Both sales and service are great!! Kyle, Adam, Rick in sales are hands down the best. Craig, Samantha and Carlton in service are great. Between Sales and Service this makes them a powerhouse dealer in my book A one stop shop. Other Dealers should follow their example. Hope this review helps. Sincerely Phil S

 
Phil S.

"Oct. 15, 2021"

The customer first model that everyone here initiates is second to none. From buying vehicles to getting them serviced, I have always been very happy. I would recommend them to anyone. I was always a GM guy until I realized how car buying should be when I bought my Ram truck here. My wife and I are all Chrysler now. Thanks to Schaefer and Bierlein!
Ryan Wenzlick

"Oct. 17, 2021"

The Bierlein family has taken care of my my families vehicles needs for more than 10 Years. The dealership is truly run the way a family owned dealership should be run, and treats their customers with the golden rule. It's why I've sent them at least a dozen customers. Keep up the good work! I never have to think about what dealership to go to, because there isn't one that compares to the service and sales department at Schaefer & Bierlein.
Phil Mekas

Contact

Schaefer & Bierlein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

1015 Weiss St
Directions Frankenmuth, MI 48734-1923

  • Sales: (877) 397-4111
  • Service: (877) 619-6802
  • Parts: (877) 899-5674

Hours

  • Monday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Friday 08:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Saturday 08:00AM - 02:00PM
  • Sunday Closed